All patient services at Evergreen Health, Pride Center of WNY and Community Access Services buildings will close by 4pm today, May 16. For questions, please call 716-847-2441. If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 911.

Learn more about our new location at 7 Community Drive in Cheektowaga.

For the most updated information about our hours of operation, services, procedures and Coronavirus, please visit our COVID-19 page.

Our Boards

Evergreen Health

Joy Feldman, Esq. – Chair

Nancy Hammond – Vice Chair

Brian Kawaler, Ph.D. – Secretary

David Scott

Janice Barrett

Kirsten Moysich, Ph.D.

Thomas Owen

Kanika Durland

Karen Brim, R.Ph.

Jessica Baker, Esq., General Counsel (ex officio/non-voting member)

Raymond Ganoe, President/CEO
(ex officio/non-voting member)

Evergreen Foundation

Martin Steck – Chair

Javier Bustillos – Vice Chair

Brian Kawaler, Ph.D.

David Cyr

Janice Barrett

Joy Feldman, Esq.

Kevin O’Leary

Kyle Morgan

Cannon Flowers

Darnell Haywood

Amanda Pollard

Nicki Stuckert, Ph.D.

Raymond Ganoe (ex officio/non-voting member)